We had a very exciting Friday night this weekend!  I printed all 150 invitations.  Joel helped me finalize the font.  It was nice to get his imput on things.  It actually was a lot faster and easier than I thought it would be.

Saturday was a day of little tasks.  I got all the hoodies washed so they are ready for their bling.  I did some reading on how to make bracelets.  I am still scared to start my bracelet.  I know it is not that hard but it is something new I have never done.  I really need to find a class around here to get me over the fear. 

Saturday night Joel taped the back of the invites so I could put them in the pocket card.  We had our assembly line and it took no time to get all the invites done.  It was so nice of him to help out with the assembly.

We are all in agreement of how to decorate the pews at the church.  I have posted the idea under ceremony.  Many Knotties gave me a great idea of using chair sashes.  It was a great idea.  I will be ordering light blue and ivory chair sashes.  I might order some demask partnered ones but not sure.  I might have to get a few opinions on that one.

Happy Mother's Day.  Joel took me out to dinner to celebrate since I am a furbaby mom!



Leave a Reply.